Well everyone,

I have to write tonight. The blog is one week old. And I am officially a blogger… I think.

But I warn all, this is gonna be a bit of a short post. My hand still hurts, and when I tried to play violin today it REALLY hurt despite how I thought it wouldn’t hinder me. I had to put ice on it again; much to my annoyance. I hate being injured, held back, vulnerable, weak and all in all, just generally unhappy. All because I’m a horrible horrible klutz.  And you thought ballerinas were graceful… pfttt!

We might be, but when we are totally… well if your me… then constantly… a klutz. There’s no other way to describe it. When we were kids, I was the last one to graduate from the plastic childish, unbreakable, ME- proof cups to proper glasses. Even my twin was using a proper glass on a regular basis months and months before me…

Well I’m not going to write for too long. I want to rest it for the concert. My sister will be singing, luckily she never injures her vocal chords. Shes singing the lovely “Summer TIme” and she has a beautiful voice for it.

So anyways, Instead of doing homework or practicing violin, I’m watching back to back movies on t.v. One was “the nany diaries”. a very good feel good movie. so sweet. It was the first time id seen it. Now to contrast, is “Proof” which has just started. It seems quite dark.  But I think I will like it anyways. I will try to write more during the commercial, but right now, I want to watch…

